RSI_logo

Rheometer
Services
Inc.

Quality



Customer Service



Commitment



732.922.8899



Contact Information


USA/Headquarters

footer_logo
Mr. William F. Pyburn
Sales/Service Manager

Mail:
1933 Hwy. 35
Suite 105 - 283
Wall, NJ 07719

Lab:
28 Eaton Road
Unit 4
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Phone: 732.922.8899
Fax: 732.440.4236
E-mail: sales@rheometerservices.com


Northeast & Midwest US

Anderson and Company
Bill Parry
President
Phone: 330.283.5243
E-mail: wcparry@andersonandco.com
MI, IN, SE Ohio

Pam Siladie
Sales Manager
Phone: 330.283.0073
E-mail: pamsiladie@andersonandco.com
Northern OH, Western PA, NY, IL, WI, WV

Bob Duffin
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 540.931.7500
E-mail: rjduffin@andersonandco.com
Eastern PA, Southern NJ, MD, DE, VA, NC, TN

Ed Calhoun
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 508.243.5710
E-mail: ehcalhoun@aol.com
Northern NJ, CT, Long Island, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME

Bob Harris
Consultant
Phone: 330.807.8131
E-mail: bob@iptcorporation.com
SW Ohio, KY


Gulf States


Canada

folio_logo
Kitchener, Ontario
277 Manitou Drive Unit A
Kitchener, Ontario N2C 1L4
Phone: 519.748.4612
Phone: 1.800.683.6546
Fax: 519.748.1535
Web: www.folioinstruments.com


Europe

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, France.

PD Services e.K.
Mr. Peter Day
Falkenweg 26
D-41379 Brueggen
Germany

Phone: +49 2163 952631
Fax: +49 2163 952632
Mobile: +29 171 491 6604
Skype: peter.day.pds
E-mail: peter.day@p-d-services.com
Web: www.p-d-services.com


South Korea

YEONJIN Corporation
JinPyo Kim
32-141, YEONJIN B/D, Dangsan, Yeongdeungpo
South (150-805) Rep. of Korea
+82-2-2675-0508

E-mail: jpkim@yeonjin.com
Web: www.yeonjin.com


India

Newgen Instruments
Y.P.Singh
C-120, Second Floor.
Sector-10. Noida
Delhi-NCR

Phone: +19 9899133473
Fax: 911202420048
E-mail: info@newgeninstruments.com
Web: www.newgeninstruments.com